Ellie Bea

About Ellie Bea

Deliciously Curvy Plus-Size Companion for Individuals and Couples

All Genders, Non-Binary, Trans, Disabled and Elderly Welcome!

"Ellie with her gorgeous curves, vibrant pink hair and deep, sexy brown eyes turns heads when she enters the room.

With her famous alluring smile and sweet, generous nature, Ellie's body was made for pleasure and she likes nothing more than to spend time with a person who likes to enjoy themselves.

With her creamy complexion and long flowing hair, this beautiful plus-size goddess will drive you crazy with her natural sensuality, and her innate desire to pleasure you in every way."


Hello! I'm Ellie and I'm based in Canberra.

About my service:

I would describe our time together as a girlfriend experience. From the moment the door opens, you are welcomed and I'm excited to see you; it shows through my smile, bubbly personality and a great big hug.

Being able to chat and have real conversations and connection is important to me. I love intimacy, and to me that doesn't only come through sex. I adore cuddling, hair stroking, touching and gentle kissing.

I provide a full service which is guaranteed to satisfy.  Extras can be catered for - please let me know what you're looking for!

About my personality:

I have a relaxed, easy-going personality and I love meeting people and making friends. I'm the happy-go-lucky girl next door.  I adore getting to know you on a personal level; what you like, what you don't like, what makes you smile and laugh! I like being able to create a genuine connection with my clients.

In my spare time I love to go on nature walks, collect and dote on my indoor plants, listen and sing along to all kinds of music (and the dorky lounge room dancing). I am a huge horror fan and love my horror movies. I also love sci-fi, thrillers and true crime. I love to read, and have a collection of obscure books. I have an interest in art and creativity; I'm constantly trying new creative ventures, from making candles to resin art.

I'm naturally empathic and compassionate. I am genuinely caring towards my clients and I love to provide a quality service to every one. I welcome all genders, sexuality, race, religion, (dis)ability, weight and age (so long as you're 18+).  If you're concerned/embarrassed about something, or unsure if I can meet your needs; please send me a message so we can have a chat about it.

Wheelchair accessible location. I am more than happy to see people with a disability or the elderly.

I do not party, and strictly no drugs/alcohol at appointments with me.

Please note: For my safety, I do have a screening process for all clients. Please don't be offended or concerned during this process, discretion is as important to me as it is for you.

You can ask me questions anonymously through Curious Cat.